Jäsenet

Viitikka Jari pj

jari.viitikka@pp.inet.fi
040 0258591

Elkharam Tiina

tiina.elkharam@gmail.com
040 5400955

Härkönen Päivi

harkonen.paivi@suomi24.fi
0400 884790

Kortelainen Hannu

h.kortelainen@saunalahti.fi
045 6758443

Puhakka P. Olli J.

pave.puhakka@gmail.com
p. 0500 555562

Vartiainen Jaana

jaana.vartiainen@mikkeli..fi
0400 863 420

Tikkanen Petri vpj

tikkanen.p@gmail.com
040 7057138

Hämäläinen Ari

hamalainen.ario@gmail.com
050 5213056

Kilpeläinen Kaija

kaijakhelina@gmail.com
0500 738444

Klén Tanja

tanja.klen@hotmail.com
040 7607288

Puhakka-Matilainen Eija

eija.puhakka.matilainen@gmail.com
040 7346032

Rantalainen Erkki

erkki.rantalainen@supponor.com
040 8480080

Teittinen Sari (kaupunginhallituksen edustaja)

teittinen.sari@gmail.com
050 3511077

Kuusela Jukka

jukka.kuusela@pp.inet.fi
0400 252457